About us

Who are we and what makes us special?

Unlike the other

By entrepreneurs for entrepreneurs

We are a TikTok agency for online shops & e-commerce companies based in Ebreichsdorf, Austria. 

Unlike the other

We are different from the others. We are by no means an agency as it is usually known... in fact, we hate the term "agency"! Because an agency is usually associated with non-transparent services, high prices and poor results. 

That's not who we are and that's not what we stand for.

We are a start-up at heart, led by passionate entrepreneurs - and as a start-up we want to grow first and foremost! But we can only do that if we can deliver sustainable results for our customers. Because that means that our customers grow, and when our customers grow, we can grow with them.

Learn more about us in our newsletter!

We keep you informed about new developments in our agency and the successes of our clients. 

We keep you informed about new developments in our agency and the successes of our clients. 

Our Managing Director

Serial Entrepreneur & Digital Marketing Expert

zanmedia was founded by Stefan Zangerle. He is a serial entrepreneur and digital marketing expert.

In addition to his practical experience as a start-up founder, he has a comprehensive theoretical education through his business studies at the Vienna University of Economics and Business Administration and his master's degree in "Digital Business & Innovation" at Middlesex University.

Stefan Zangerle
Stefan Zangerle - Managing Director

Über uns

Wer sind wir und was macht uns besonders?

Anders als die anderen

Von Unternehmern für Unternehmer

Wir sind eine TikTok Agentur für Online-Shops & E-Commerce Unternehmen mit Sitz in Ebreichsdorf, Österreich. 

Anders als die anderen

Wir sind anders als die anderen. Wir sind keinesfalls eine Agentur, wie man sie üblicherweise kennt… eigentlich hassen wir den Begriff „Agentur“ sogar! Denn mit einer Agentur verbindet man meistens intransparente Dienstleistungen, hohe Preise und mangelhafte Resultate. 

So sind wir nicht und dafür stehen wir nicht.

Im Herzen sind wir nämlich ein Startup, geführt von passionierten Entrepreneuren – und als Startup wollen wir in erster Linie wachsen! Aber das schaffen wir nur, wenn wir nachhaltige Resultate für unsere Kunden liefern können. Denn das bedeutet, dass unsere Kunden wachsen und wenn unsere Kunden wachsen, können wir gemeinsam mit ihnen mitwachsen.

Erfahre mehr über uns in unserem Newsletter!

Wir informieren dich über neue Entwicklungen in unserer Agentur und die Erfolge unserer Kunden. 

Wir informieren dich über neue Entwicklungen in unserer Agentur und die Erfolge unserer Kunden. 

Unser Managing Director

Serial Entrepreneur & Digital Marketing Expert

zanmedia wurde von Stefan Zangerle gegründet. Er ist Serial-Entrepreneur und Digital Marketing Expert.

Neben seiner praktischen Erfahrung als Startup Gründer kann er eine umfassende theoretische Ausbildung durch sein BWL-Studium an der Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien und sein Masterstudium im Fach „Digital Business & Innovation“ an der Middlesex University vorweisen.

Stefan Zangerle
Stefan Zangerle - Managing Director